Client Reviews - See What Your Charlotte Neighbors are Saying!

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

These guys are the BEST! Totally saved my life after a water line in my home got busted. They go above and beyond and really care. Thank you so much!!

BETHANY SIMONETTI

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I've never written a review before. After receiving such phenomenal service and expertise on my home. I did not only need to write a review. I wanted to. These guys are so proficient, respectful, and timely it blew my mind. 10/10 would use again. I wish I had 5 more stars to give em.
Devante Valmont Avatar
Devante Valmont
8/20/2018
I had a very pleasant experience with 24/7 Water Damage Charlotte. We had water damage and the response time was extremely fast and the situation was taken care of in a very timely manner. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family, and you should recommend them to yours!
Bonnie Colt Avatar
Bonnie Colt
7/19/2018
Professional, Excellent Service. They cam quickly, followed through and delivered above our expectations. I highly recommend this company.
Pastor John Das Avatar
Pastor John Das
3/20/2019
24/7 Water Damage Charlotte (also called Watermate) came to our home after our basement was flooded after a major water leak. Ramon and his team were extremely professional and very timely. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! Next time I have a water damage issue, I know who I will call...and definitely know who to recommend!
Tanesha S. Dumont Avatar
Tanesha S. Dumont
6/19/2018
Quick responses and did a great job with the repairs needed after my basement flooded. Thank you and your team.
Emily Berks Avatar
Emily Berks
7/19/2018
Highly recommend!!
Adam Boyce Avatar
Adam Boyce
8/19/2018
Great job, excellent service.
Tadesse Muluadam Avatar
Tadesse Muluadam
9/19/2018
Excellent customer service and a great team to work with. I sent them an urgent issue and they got back to me instantly. Highly recommended.
Ryan Taclibon Avatar
Ryan Taclibon
8/20/2018
Excellent service. Very professional!
J'nay Harshbarger Avatar
J'nay Harshbarger
9/19/2018
Outstanding service. Best quality work I've seen thus far on my home.
Andrew Florio Avatar
Andrew Florio
9/19/2018
Highly recommended! I was so happy with my kitchen, I would use them again, although I hope I never have to :)
Christian Kjeldsen Avatar
Christian Kjeldsen
8/19/2018
Prompt, professional, fair, and easy to coordinate with. Highly recommend!
Andy Barringer Avatar
Andy Barringer
8/19/2018
What a great experience, fast service, kind people, good quality job. My bathroom looks better than it did before the water damage.
Madison Hall Avatar
Madison Hall
8/19/2018
I experienced top notch service and the team of employees answered every one of my many questions. They took time to explain the whole process from billing to project completion. I was truly amazed at the level of personal and professional service from the team
Jesse Gibbs Avatar
Jesse Gibbs
8/15/2018
Fast and reliable service, would recommend.
Jesse Bradley Avatar
Jesse Bradley
8/19/2018
Great job! Top quality team.
Benjamin Lloyd Avatar
Benjamin Lloyd
8/19/2018
Couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and professionalism. These guys are awesome!
Ryan Grover Avatar
Ryan Grover
9/19/2018
These guys are the BEST! Totally saved my life after a water line in my home got busted. They go above and beyond and really care. Thank you so much!!
Bethany Simonetti Avatar
Bethany Simonetti
6/19/2018
Fast, professional, and highly informed. I was happy with all aspects of the job. Would absolutely recommend to any friends and family.
Trey Edwards Avatar
Trey Edwards
8/19/2018

The Local & Professional Water Damage Team You Need for Unbeatable Restoration Services. 

GET HELP NOWCall 24/7 Water Damage at (704) 810-2303
Copyright © 2024 24/7 Water Damage Charlotte. All Rights Reserved.
This is a referral website. All work performed by licensed contractors.
clock-omap-markerphonequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram