Client Reviews

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

These guys are the BEST! Totally saved my life after a water line in my home got busted. They go above and beyond and really care. Thank you so much!!

BETHANY SIMONETTI

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Professional, Excellent Service. They cam quickly, followed through and delivered above our expectations. I highly recommend this company.

Pastor John Das Avatar
Pastor John Das
3/20/2019

Great experience. Responsive and polite. Helped dry out my apartment and get my life back to normal.

Stephanie Chapman Avatar
Stephanie Chapman
3/12/2019

I've never written a review before. After receiving such phenomenal service and expertise on my home. I did not only need to write a review. I wanted to. These guys are so proficient, respectful, and timely it blew my mind. 10/10 would use again. I wish I had 5 more stars to give em.

Devante Valmont Avatar
Devante Valmont
8/20/2018

Excellent customer service and a great team to work with. I sent them an urgent issue and they got back to me instantly. Highly recommended.

Ryan Taclibon Avatar
Ryan Taclibon
8/20/2018

I experienced top notch service and the team of employees answered every one of my many questions. They took time to explain the whole process from billing to project completion. I was truly amazed at the level of personal and professional service from the team

Jesse Gibbs Avatar
Jesse Gibbs
8/15/2018

Great job, excellent service.

Tadesse Muluadam Avatar
Tadesse Muluadam
9/19/2018

Outstanding service. Best quality work I've seen thus far on my home.

Andrew Florio Avatar
Andrew Florio
9/19/2018

Excellent service. Very professional!

J'nay Harshbarger Avatar
J'nay Harshbarger
9/19/2018

Couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and professionalism. These guys are awesome!

Ryan Grover Avatar
Ryan Grover
9/19/2018

Highly recommended! I was so happy with my kitchen, I would use them again, although I hope I never have to :)

Christian Kjeldsen Avatar
Christian Kjeldsen
8/19/2018

Highly recommend!!

Adam Boyce Avatar
Adam Boyce
8/19/2018

Fast, professional, and highly informed. I was happy with all aspects of the job. Would absolutely recommend to any friends and family.

Trey Edwards Avatar
Trey Edwards
8/19/2018

Fast and reliable service, would recommend.

Jesse Bradley Avatar
Jesse Bradley
8/19/2018

Great job! Top quality team.

Benjamin Lloyd Avatar
Benjamin Lloyd
8/19/2018

Prompt, professional, fair, and easy to coordinate with. Highly recommend!

Andy Barringer Avatar
Andy Barringer
8/19/2018

What a great experience, fast service, kind people, good quality job. My bathroom looks better than it did before the water damage.

Madison Hall Avatar
Madison Hall
8/19/2018

I had a very pleasant experience with 24/7 Water Damage Charlotte. We had water damage and the response time was extremely fast and the situation was taken care of in a very timely manner. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family, and you should recommend them to yours!

Bonnie Colt Avatar
Bonnie Colt
7/19/2018

Quick responses and did a great job with the repairs needed after my basement flooded. Thank you and your team.

Emily Berks Avatar
Emily Berks
7/19/2018

These guys are the BEST! Totally saved my life after a water line in my home got busted. They go above and beyond and really care. Thank you so much!!

Bethany Simonetti Avatar
Bethany Simonetti
6/19/2018

24/7 Water Damage Charlotte (also called Watermate) came to our home after our basement was flooded after a major water leak. Ramon and his team were extremely professional and very timely. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! Next time I have a water damage issue, I know who I will call...and definitely know who to recommend!

Tanesha S. Dumont Avatar
Tanesha S. Dumont
6/19/2018

Let Us Help You Restore Your Home

GET HELP NOWOr call us at (704) 810-2303
Copyright © 2019 24/7 Water Damage Charlotte. All Rights Reserved. This is a referral website only. All work completed by WaterMate LLC a fully licensed & insured contractor.
Left Menu Icon
clock-omap-markerphonetwitterfacebookenvelopequote-leftinstagramchevron-right-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram